All Online Applications / Scholarship / Coaching Click Here All Online Applications click Here..


H. D. Kumaraswamy Hon'ble Chief Minister, Government of Karnataka.

Dr. G. Parameshwara, Deputy Chief Minister of Karnataka.

Priyank Kharge, Hon'ble Minister of TWD, Government of Karnataka.

Kumar Naik G,IAS Principal Secretary to Govt,TWD,Karnataka.

DISCLAIMER: Content owned, maintained and updated by Directorate of Tribal Welfare, Bangalore. All queries/comments regarding the content on this site may be sent to the concern Commissionerate.